

ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE An Autonomous Institution

Approved by AICTE • Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK • Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade Recognised by UGC under sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437, Near Kakinada, E.G.Dt., Ph:99498 76662

Office Order

Date: 15-07-2021

Sub: Constitution of **Time table Committee** for the academic year 2021-22 – Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the Time table Committee with the following members for the academic year 2021-22. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

1.	Dr. Bh. Vara Prasad, Professor, Dept. of ME	Convener
2.	Ms. Ch. Devi, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CE	Member
3.	Mr. B. S. S. Ganesh Pardhu, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of EEE	Member
4.	Mr. A.S.S.M. Sitarama Murthy, Asst. Prof., Dept. of ME	Member
5.	Mr. P. Bala Srinivas, Asst. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
6.	Ms. P. Srilatha, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Member
7.	Mr. G. Srinivas, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT	Member
8.	Mr. R. Sudhakar Reddy, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Min.E.	Member
9.	Mr. Y. R. S. Narayana, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of PT	Member
10.	Ms. J. Pavani, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Ag.E.	Member
11.	Mr. P. Satish, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of H&BS	Member
12.	Mr. B. Ramesh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of MCA	Member
13.	Mr. K. Srinivasu, Asst. Prof., Dept. of MS	Member

FUNCTIONS:

To prepare Course allocation and workload statement for every semester.

To coordinate and prepare time tables every semester.

To prepare master timetable of the institute.

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal

To

The members to comply with.

